top of page
  • westkindzingmeesur

BibleWorks1064bit







BibleWorks1064bit 2019-02-18 17:21:55.973 Info [1] A: If you have enabled Beta Features, the default data migration wizard will fail with the same error message that you have received, and the solution is to follow the instructions to disable Beta Features again. Then follow the wizard again, and it will complete successfully. Secondary menu Search form Site menu Welcome Hershey, PA By Robert Bowers Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 2008-12-19 15:13 Clinton Allies and Democrat Lawyers Favored the “Haters” and the Illegal Invasion of Iraq By Robert Bowers (reprinted with permission of The Washington Post) December 20, 2008 I am an Independent. I think that I can see through the political games that are played in Washington today. I am a Republican, and I see and understand how the Clinton administration invaded Iraq in 2003, and how a quisling “leftist” organization named Move On tried to smear John McCain and his running mate, Gov. Sarah Palin, when they were only trying to point out the truth about W’s involvement in starting the Iraq War. I read your blog very often, and I love your work. However, when I read an article in the Washington Post today titled “Clinton Allies and Democrat Lawyers Favored the Haters,” I felt there was a need to send you this email. The idea of your sharing these links on your website is admirable. However, this was not a true story about how John McCain and Sarah Palin were actually opposed to the Iraq war. The people who wrote this article were members of the Democrat Party, and they wrote a “hate-filled, anti-McCain” editorial. I’m afraid that Move On and the Clinton campaign, and the President of the United States, have done everything they can to elect and reelect Barack Obama. They should be ashamed of themselves. First of all, it is wrong to write anything attacking or criticizing John McCain, and it is wrong for you to put any of these people on your website. I hope that you don’t, because I see these people as radical, and I don’t think that they would appreciate having the truth pointed out. The people of the United States didn� cracKrOw  . e-mail address jairam_1@hotmail. Kindly download and install it. «·»············································································································································································································································· 1cb139a0ed


Related links:

10 views0 comments
bottom of page